District Calendar

Calendar is subject to change based on contract negotiations and resource availability. 
In the event inclement weather or other emergency closures prevent the District from meeting required instructional hours set by ODE, the days will be made up in June. 
*Three Staff Development Workdays will be integrated into the calendar prior to hybrid instruction.
September 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Schols closed icon Schools Closed/No Students

*Calendar is subject to change based on contract negotiations and resource availability.
*In the event inclement weather or other emergency closures prevent the District from meeting required instructional hours set by ODE, the days will be made up in June.


 

2021 - 2022 Downloadable Calendars 

2021-2022 District Calendar - English
2021-2022 District Calendar - Spanish
2021-2022 District Calendar - Arabic
2021-2022 District Calendar - Chinese
2021-2022 District Calendar - Japanese
2021-2022 District Calendar - Korean
2021-2022 District Calendar - Russian
2021-2022 District Calendar - Somali
2021-2022 District Calendar - Vietnamese